Please contact Will Myers to request measurement time on the instruments.

Professor Arzhang Ardavan (Physics) and Professor Christiane Timmel (Chemistry)


Scientific Applications Manager
Dr. William K. Myers  (Will or Wills)
Inorganic Chemistry, University of Oxford,
South Parks Road, OX1 3QR 
Lab. Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272665
Office Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272651 / +44 (0) 1865 272641
Office: Room F20a, Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory




CAESR-Affiliated Research Fellows
University Research Fellow
Dr. Claudia Tait  (link)
University of Oxford
Department of Chemistry 
University Research Fellow 
Dr. Junjie Liu  (link)
University of Oxford
Department of Physics

Named Investigators